Middletown has culture? #1

July 21, 2008

As I ventured down Newfield Street today I felt the need to visit my friend Bill. Its been months since my last visit and his workplace never ceases to amaze me. Everything I have ever wanted is right in that store. (Yes, including the whale jaw.) May I add he is the only man I have ever met to be made into a bobblehead. Today I learned that he owns every Bob Dylan Record, has better hair than Sampson, sells wine illegally, and sells striped suspenders. My life is complete.

Leave a Reply

