Clothing.

July 8, 2008

I enjoy wearing clothing, and I assume you do also.  I’m ashamed to say I didn’t always know how to dress. It was a long grueling process of trial and error. From Hoodies and Baggy jeans (lazy) to Polos and Cargo pants (preppy) to the present phase.  I attribute my modern day clothing style to my brother. I started out stealing his clothes, then went onto buying blazers and ties at goodwill, then I attended an Eleven Magazine  meeting in Rochester while visiting him in late April and it went from there. I was planning on writing a description of Eleven Magazine here but I can’t do them justice, so heres their link: elevenmagazine.wordpress.com  

When I grow old I hope to look like this man

(Photo taken from: http://thesartorialist.blogspot.com/)

The Sartorialist=Jesus

Leave a Reply

