Ultra Ultra Mega

July 7, 2008

It’s tough, you know, having a job and wanting to go on adventures. One day off is nowhere near long enough for an adventure. (…….NOT!) Bob’s has almost completely deleted any spontaneity I had in my life. (except after work trips to wesleyan)

So I have a theory explaining why we are so boring nowadays. It’s because we don’t know how to use our time. I previously stated one day off isn’t enough time for an adventure, it clearly is.  Being adventurous has no boundaries in time. It doesn’t take much, just go and be oblivious to your next action, doing this almost always means doing something new and different. (I didn’t know periods could be italicized)

If I was a complete hypocrite I’d write a step by step plan to being spontaneous right here, but that would defeat the purpose. Now go and do nothing in particular real fast. Me? Well, I don’t know what I’m gonna do next.

Leave a Reply

